MDL-43949 groups: Add idnumber to web services
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 05:33:00 +0000 (13:33 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commited0fd1f6ec813a24c58b84c455c1503f89cd8b8c
treecdded881f465085e05a8625a80da9546ba01d56e
parent38cb73a47f330326c6065fdcf9d726c4e28732c6
MDL-43949 groups: Add idnumber to web services

Thanks to Vitor Martins for his contribution.
group/externallib.php
group/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt