MDL-37774 Do not pass trailing slash if the method does not want it
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 07:59:27 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commited1f5a1f25fc4ec5c0238245a64b9af0694c52ff
treebe6b1191a9babf91f69a7b2ae174902469b23693
parente2f455b8ca3bc805386436cd65bf74b851967af8
MDL-37774 Do not pass trailing slash if the method does not want it
mod/folder/backup/moodle1/lib.php