MDL-35538 forum: take rid of forum_get_separate_modules()
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:21:00 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commited4f7cccc360e9bf707c06a98945cf97cee06a5b
tree43e117e22aad96dc0e99bccb3962049c2cb95b23
parenta3ab18c7358b36989862c9a8b4fd2ada81afc2a1
MDL-35538 forum: take rid of forum_get_separate_modules()

100% incorrect function and not used in codebase at all.
mod/forum/lib.php