MDL-55069 core: escape special characters in email headers
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 02:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:27:58 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commited63718caa48803843a14140d8a27f04aba9c8c4
tree68628939ee5cb33436b312acad3cdae471d465d3
parent50d64a6efa20bf68e401476dd851905b79f3f02a
MDL-55069 core: escape special characters in email headers
lib/phpmailer/moodle_phpmailer.php
lib/tests/text_test.php