Merge branch 'MDL-67965-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 05:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 10:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commited683f5f24bcd6444d1dc38241ff66408ec538ed
treea6dad75f34162aa6f701fa98968c48da273e1cc9
parentcdf6bf03c6ff8ed2e90735242727d919346d62d8
parentafe13dfe9cfb0465b3cedb63de05515974f56d57
Merge branch 'MDL-67965-master' of git://github.com/andrewnicols/moodle