MDL-59612 course: Use action_link template for activity navigation
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 11:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 11:45:34 +0000 (19:45 +0800)
commited765cfad15c072f2810fcbf49e12ed8a7f4aac8
tree6b9f7f68e97b23516bbbf52be5a73a1592bca1b2
parent1678181a565940d7205c9499c55e7b0c5ba58036
MDL-59612 course: Use action_link template for activity navigation

Part of MDL-59313.
course/classes/output/activity_navigation.php
course/templates/activity_navigation.mustache