MDL-59687 core_calendar: calendar feature improvement
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 03:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 03:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commited84d85fdb283dcfbdbed9107660b00d57ecb2d2
treebd108df5f4f5769e09cbf0eeef560d45fc4f50a8
parenta56a9b3937c15f1fef6d5bdfb1046af67c4d6f07
MDL-59687 core_calendar: calendar feature improvement
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature