MDL-47892 tool_monitor: add count_rule_subscriptions method and unit tests
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 07:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
commited9084f70ba3f3d601793b0a7ba93d105e8bfe28
tree5392be6f2e0a5cb4f245ce7345da406f5756e0dc
parent107b55bd7444074a9e4c296338ed4272aee973e6
MDL-47892 tool_monitor: add count_rule_subscriptions method and unit tests
admin/tool/monitor/classes/subscription_manager.php
admin/tool/monitor/tests/subscription_manager_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]