MDL-64230 files: Display long file/folder names with ellipsis
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 03:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 06:48:49 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
commited90e4d378e2ba07fbb661d0bd51c9ad16b4ec03
tree15f4608a254aa47239b67caf3815353350321b6c
parenta713ed3ba684e3e24b3b0eb3280f79792929ad79
MDL-64230 files: Display long file/folder names with ellipsis

* Instead of clipping long file/folder names by default, truncate them
with ellipsis to indicate to the user that the file/folder has a long
name.
files/renderer.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/filemanager.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/filemanager.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css