MDL-46210 langimport: logging for install/update/remove
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 13:15:41 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commited914e31c518c164b1dcbeee2df6b7d57468620f
treed3095ef8d02b18ea694ea66cb955341c6a0e8a3c
parent1028f6fab8811fa494d3828ec0f0225cd21f20d0
MDL-46210 langimport: logging for install/update/remove

Now that we have sceduled tasks updating the langpacks, its useful
to log which actions have occured.
admin/tool/langimport/classes/controller.php
admin/tool/langimport/classes/event/langpack_imported.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/langimport/classes/event/langpack_removed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/langimport/classes/event/langpack_updated.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/langimport/lang/en/tool_langimport.php
admin/tool/langimport/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/langimport/version.php