MDL-62558 tool_dataprivacy: Create a summary page for users.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 02:16:25 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
commitedbdeb6315421770d0f7565c304a60697663db4a
treee5faab17624e9a6603f51536d4fc51eacadb3e00
parent81bbf426f6fde2ad6bc4736fb8f3e719ec9179ce
MDL-62558 tool_dataprivacy: Create a summary page for users.
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/renderer.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/summary_page.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lib.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/summary.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/summary.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]