MDL-39198 theme_formal_white: resized and relocated the "Add..." drop down menu of...
authorKordan <kordan@mclink.it>
Thu, 9 May 2013 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 03:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
commitedcb7a0bc6495d6a9b0d2954b044f68c2ed519d7
treeaff8ff8a628c0c23d75663e93f2dfe58bbf6257e
parentaa108f612566ab24978b5fb09d9f6d9fcf5e8ed5
MDL-39198 theme_formal_white: resized and relocated the "Add..." drop down menu of the "Add a block" pseudo block
theme/formal_white/style/block.css