MDL-53252 grades: Skip user regrading if only feedback changes
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 02:52:10 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:18:28 +0000 (08:18 +0800)
commitedeafdd0e7d7948cf14faed295876ce97cb646c7
tree25ca5805be1b720cbd65c78a70e72cc36e48e3e3
parente8952c5951c545161dbc36aa19b8ee6e47d1e5cf
MDL-53252 grades: Skip user regrading if only feedback changes
lib/grade/grade_item.php