MDL-61846 dataformat: Add privacy implementation for all plugins
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 01:25:44 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commitee0d7009e44d0e636aaa0c6aa48d45f99ab860da
tree45199e8394b0b3139c4c074db2f2150a6de49370
parent2bd26607512c36aeb17b2e788fa7e985788ca777
MDL-61846 dataformat: Add privacy implementation for all plugins
dataformat/csv/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
dataformat/csv/lang/en/dataformat_csv.php
dataformat/excel/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
dataformat/excel/lang/en/dataformat_excel.php
dataformat/html/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
dataformat/html/lang/en/dataformat_html.php
dataformat/json/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
dataformat/json/lang/en/dataformat_json.php
dataformat/ods/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
dataformat/ods/lang/en/dataformat_ods.php