MDL-69613 gradereport: confirm message if override none is selected
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 02:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +1000)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +1000)
commitee1f0fb18ab0055ff47d64977e2e12921e5e7ed8
tree79150a5b39d276c557779e97c7908fdf60be3cef
parent5486b031eeb562bf54dbff89e3c24e34a9a05b39
MDL-69613 gradereport: confirm message if override none is selected
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/screen.php
grade/report/singleview/js/singleview.js
grade/report/singleview/lang/en/gradereport_singleview.php