MDL-41528 enrol/ldap course default settings when no course template is selected
authorNitzan Bar <nitzanbar@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 20:45:19 +0000 (23:45 +0300)
committerNitzan Bar <nitzanbar@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 23:05:40 +0000 (02:05 +0300)
commitee2d1451a60b9ad211a39f4841d4e5fe5174ae39
tree614d555e8b5007da01540ca5278da88aa14409d3
parentb69ec2889e8bde55288a61e978790ac0c3f1d45e
MDL-41528 enrol/ldap course default settings when no course template is selected
enrol/ldap/lib.php