MDL-29441 Chat: Use a valid name for chat popup actions
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:53:48 +0000 (00:53 +0800)
commitee4ece6822ee94496f307a3fa8ed3dff562df8ef
tree06f9a165c6e15d57486323f4a43c54d7c027496b
parentf8eff10319e1bd67e10634e79002b850702946c6
MDL-29441 Chat: Use a valid name for chat popup actions
lib/javascript-static.js
mod/chat/view.php