MDL-61714 admin: Removed Slovenian digital age
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitee661040987365581abe6248b254d332dad7012d
treee16d06c37a646479e7c7bcfa4408bfd54b727c38
parentb1f1bd2e542a617b8c8a8781e0344c25fc9a70d1
MDL-61714 admin: Removed Slovenian digital age
admin/settings/users.php
lib/db/upgrade.php