MDL-38923 theme_bootstrapbase: pre-integration fixups
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 02:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +1300)
commitee729af1e448dc6d39fc3cb0a281354a08ee68fb
tree63bab7b1235d7f8ac478256857200cbef43d2349
parentabaae2a548502e3ceb5fb9a24537c6151d900963
MDL-38923 theme_bootstrapbase: pre-integration fixups

* Fixed the way we added the block class to the dock panel in dock.js
* Added a class to the h2 that is used to test dock title width
* Fixed RTL alignment issues as best I could at present
* Fixed overlap of dock + navbar on small screens
* Fixed the docked block width to be constrained to the available space
* Fixed hidden actions on docked blocks
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/dock.js
theme/bootstrapbase/javascript/dock.js
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/dock.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css