MDL-60219 lti: Replace pagelayout frametop with incourse
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:28:17 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commitee73ec3d3cd115f012d93a94e73921b5b56ec9e4
tree6daf9a0a9eea9f80b2b7cb33f64af870ce89e8c2
parent5bde2c2b62a71a6d4f89ac90755db1cced2e6baa
MDL-60219 lti: Replace pagelayout frametop with incourse
mod/lti/view.php