MDL-69135 core_calendar: PendingJS for event filtering
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 03:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:58:36 +0000 (07:58 +0800)
commitee7b438f618a32b0ef4a0ab7530d9582cdfd5fbb
tree18556e8bb005676482c032b57828b52c19a7f744
parent89ce4db476cf4905877332900664e8632e694473
MDL-69135 core_calendar: PendingJS for event filtering
calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js
calendar/amd/build/calendar_filter.min.js.map
calendar/amd/src/calendar_filter.js