MDL-63261 messaging: Final 3.6 deprecations
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 01:10:46 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
commitee94aded30b17af0e485b1cc7e83472796a24145
tree4f053e9abf42d823ca3eb59ad77d65ef5ca1a1bc
parent99777d963f740ced7920137345a43fdec187da11
MDL-63261 messaging: Final 3.6 deprecations
24 files changed:
lib/db/services.php
message/amd/build/message_repository.min.js
message/amd/build/message_repository.min.js.map
message/amd/build/toggle_contact_button.min.js
message/amd/build/toggle_contact_button.min.js.map
message/amd/src/message_repository.js
message/amd/src/toggle_contact_button.js
message/classes/api.php
message/classes/helper.php
message/classes/output/messagearea/contact.php [deleted file]
message/classes/output/messagearea/contacts.php [deleted file]
message/classes/output/messagearea/message.php [deleted file]
message/classes/output/messagearea/message_area.php [deleted file]
message/classes/output/messagearea/messages.php [deleted file]
message/classes/output/messagearea/profile.php [deleted file]
message/classes/output/messagearea/user_search_results.php [deleted file]
message/externallib.php
message/lib.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/events_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php
message/tests/messagelib_test.php
message/upgrade.txt
version.php