MDL-27295 Course Category View - Only display count when more than 0 courses
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 21:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commiteea78ebc0322d897517c409aab3fb581fb5bc2d0
tree3d9e0a3ca3825e2c76ea5214d4d57c535fab5b4d
parent228d24fd976f52e24813d13a63ca75b2cbc87a76
MDL-27295 Course Category View - Only display count when more than 0 courses
course/lib.php