MDL-65382 admin: Fix appearance of status labels
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:28:15 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commiteecb7dc093994425812d17509e0bac1ecca9e6f9
tree44b0aa551be0ee81c94d3223a7f880efd7a689c4
parent019004dcc794f3e615fd10bd0bc374d2d7834ab2
MDL-65382 admin: Fix appearance of status labels
admin/renderer.php