MDL-45721 core_backup: only trigger the course_restored event when restoring a course
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 04:49:53 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 02:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
commitef03fb19aeed0de9d050b929e8f808f29c091545
treed34d23571799dcf86e9b8bc5ea263b340fb710c9
parent337075d17bb1d15b888867abb66682cb53c86201
MDL-45721 core_backup: only trigger the course_restored event when restoring a course
backup/util/plan/restore_plan.class.php