MDL-56354 unittests: Put debug messages in the failure notice.
authorRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
committerRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 21:39:10 +0000 (08:39 +1100)
commitef151737947ae56372285f31e3e0f091f5a80170
treefc8f0c39c8454dc174dd519fbc6335246a45e185
parent919b9dfabd69f71c088f565746c547e6e169a0b7
MDL-56354 unittests: Put debug messages in the failure notice.
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/tests/advanced_test.php