MDL-68874 dml: Add SQL stacktrace debugging mode
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 00:34:10 +0000 (10:34 +1000)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:32:43 +0000 (20:32 +1000)
commitef4145dd1a660eceaedff08cf15518edecb06c19
tree20061ba5b7ee26e2a4365f62c2ddbee1b1c97b68
parentee23a8cf250ddc9cd7b3f331775daab521c206d5
MDL-68874 dml: Add SQL stacktrace debugging mode
admin/settings/development.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/dml/moodle_database.php
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php
lib/dml/tests/fixtures/test_dml_sql_debugging_fixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]