MDL-69331 core_h5p: fix behat errors
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:52:13 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitef557b970f860f9d2a3fa4a55facc701987b0ce1
tree7b62086784329ccd8b99b2594b9750860cc2c4c9
parente37158ba6c5ad9b68dfbd0efe384e938dea9c4d3
MDL-69331 core_h5p: fix behat errors
backup/util/ui/tests/behat/import_contentbank_content.feature
contentbank/tests/behat/events.feature
filter/displayh5p/tests/behat/h5p_filter.feature