MDL-59847 core: Fix display of hidden identity fields in user selectors
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 10:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 02:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
commitef65e09af02b565a22a819027cd77f5eb2aea47e
tree68fe3484d313238abbf587cb86b00c33b07fd6a0
parent6808227b1f0b52d141bd9548e047dc08c1104c3b
MDL-59847 core: Fix display of hidden identity fields in user selectors

User selectors now respect the user's permission to view other users'
hidden profile fields.
user/selector/lib.php
user/tests/fixtures/testable_user_selector.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/userselector_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]