MDL-69930 qtype_ddimageortext: Duplication items in drag-onto-image question
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 13:13:39 +0000 (20:13 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 13:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0700)
commitef6f42a825371d43062b808e460ddbc682399357
tree977e87b2210492b3f9a53ef7bd4d3cd11c2c4623
parent6594c54b2eef62499d304bfa0939999e3a14246e
MDL-69930 qtype_ddimageortext: Duplication items in drag-onto-image question
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/build/question.min.js
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/build/question.min.js.map
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/src/question.js