MDL-30456 backup - avoid missing deleted users on backup
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 02:14:51 +0000 (03:14 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 02:16:53 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
commitef77af3852460477ed1127e6b2a041184a9f0ee9
treefc1a1c7d99e83310de0fdf620c290a9581008262
parent79b0fece1fc73d2171bb859ca88e942bfcbcaef9
MDL-30456 backup - avoid missing deleted users on backup
backup/moodle2/backup_stepslib.php