MDL-56001 lib: Update of moodle documentation.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 02:01:15 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commitef783842dfdbf6d7adcc458f9daa0d1f1a9fd1c6
tree2852202d32c53fc8e7ed5cf2c8a83773ce0f4553
parentd6d51786d59bdbb9368ad60171ff428691599c1e
MDL-56001 lib: Update of moodle documentation.

Update of readme_moodle.txt and thirdpartylibs.xml
with information about the update to 1.4.2
lib/simplepie/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml