MDL-63995 blocks: Remove unused capabilities and warning.
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 22:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 23:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +1300)
commitef78cf8f426ebde350200f796fc54c04d6f76f93
treed9552d2c73a8edc9a2f9495ff35cf1d9a3811655
parent3271c39c74bf7045272318b41f41b1f57385dcb0
MDL-63995 blocks: Remove unused capabilities and warning.
22 files changed:
blocks/moodleblock.class.php
blocks/myoverview/db/access.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/myoverview/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/myoverview/version.php
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/db/access.php
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/lang/en/block_recentlyaccessedcourses.php
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/version.php
blocks/recentlyaccesseditems/db/access.php
blocks/recentlyaccesseditems/lang/en/block_recentlyaccesseditems.php
blocks/recentlyaccesseditems/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/recentlyaccesseditems/version.php
blocks/starredcourses/db/access.php
blocks/starredcourses/lang/en/block_starredcourses.php
blocks/starredcourses/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/starredcourses/version.php
blocks/timeline/db/access.php
blocks/timeline/lang/en/block_timeline.php
blocks/timeline/upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/timeline/version.php
blocks/upgrade.txt