MDL-40889 prevent 304 when minimising JS
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitef7c73d5d81a2c3e1755b5b3ae2b38b660c8f1d6
treef745fa917e77c35ffa6b3d09e10d61e1d77c934b
parentb87b72955fcc0c31205839c37f6458ac4e8c5292
MDL-40889 prevent 304 when minimising JS
lib/jslib.php