gradebook MDL-25769 fixed the loading of users in the grader report
authorandyjdavis <andrew@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 06:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 03:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
commitef8f084cc6dea48a45f4efea94f6adcdfda40507
tree706e89e5b66ede11c4a0313c95dbaf18f5ca8be9
parent3d12d1682ea7adb33446db6ae0eaa782e962b77b
gradebook MDL-25769 fixed the loading of users in the grader report
grade/report/grader/lib.php