MDL-55153 customlang: Remove local DB entries when deleting local file
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:00:15 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitefa66e0597137e9514d74b2c8a30e2a85c8c1bc4
tree6ce68b2e89d3383a07c5da4a88d090afd73334ba
parentd1b4ca921e8317195a78a6ca35eae27d0bec2828
MDL-55153 customlang: Remove local DB entries when deleting local file
admin/tool/customlang/locallib.php