MDL-20534 lti: B11 - Making language file changes (re-order, markdown, remove newline...
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:50:33 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 16:18:36 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commitefba8960e159ffd575b3ad50af7246d7bfe80272
tree6cf328b5433dd4c3123585522eababb1a53d46aa
parent6be90ce05f9d8f062e78181f3c869e3774fc2723
MDL-20534 lti: B11 - Making language file changes (re-order, markdown, remove newlines in strings)
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php