MDL-68977 core_table: Do not update dynamic tables on nullop
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 02:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 03:21:04 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commitefc3dfff47c707f470d239df69da742750712c95
treec41cb48c002e08a7a59cc851c635579d5bff58ae
parentefa490c61f64bca25a4e600bc5fc199f17a708c9
MDL-68977 core_table: Do not update dynamic tables on nullop

When a setting is added/removed (i.e. an empty filter is removed) and
there is no change, then we should treat this is a null-op and not
refresh the table unnecessarily.
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js
lib/table/amd/build/dynamic.min.js.map
lib/table/amd/src/dynamic.js