MDL-45774 navigation: Deprecation of useredit_shared_definition_preferences.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commitefd32edbeeec626f17eebfe194e58256912d47a1
treea0d24c4ecd24a0f152c587f1a502327c0ef442fb
parent45367bdf0cace1b0efb1a7430c570a39c347ab22
MDL-45774 navigation: Deprecation of useredit_shared_definition_preferences.
lib/deprecatedlib.php
user/editlib.php