MDl-29189 course Increased the shortname field length so that it is more usable now...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 00:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 02:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +1200)
commitefd9c8e5b61d1a1ee409e266a58545e3e03bc913
tree5acf3010f50fe7a1dff6e91d0c8cea826e1042fe
parent8ebbb06adf8a3fe90d665e2995cf9b5647278a73
MDl-29189 course Increased the shortname field length so that it is more usable now that it is consistently formatted
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php