MDL-51327 core_course: Allow subdirs in edit section form
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 01:08:14 +0000 (09:08 +0800)
commitefe8c3c6638df8fe439b0c2a05508d74b6ab9e4e
treea643529c9b7971aa442c5a98fe1ab591fb7a8339
parent6735197cc2ec37f42da45a37abad41af835a2c82
MDL-51327 core_course: Allow subdirs in edit section form
course/editsection.php