MDL-68788 core_notification: Check if the user is logged in
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 21 May 2020 08:24:46 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Thu, 21 May 2020 08:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commiteff7ef2cd22ec38fcbf808bc8ece046740cc80ad
tree5f39d63df58fc42bd65362d70e70c5ac0095e113
parent1afe68f3820b2b5996aa313357e3ddd3d5890192
MDL-68788 core_notification: Check if the user is logged in
lib/amd/build/notification.min.js
lib/amd/build/notification.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/notification.js
lib/outputrenderers.php