MDL-42224 clean up message and email redirection testing
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 21:19:46 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitf007e899615c5c0a97727f2061dba7c73e73e2fe
tree67624edcd016b23b4ecabacd0cbd409414c92150
parentf8eff10319e1bd67e10634e79002b850702946c6
MDL-42224 clean up message and email redirection testing
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
course/tests/courserequest_test.php
lib/badgeslib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/phpmailer/moodle_phpmailer.php
lib/tests/authlib_test.php
lib/tests/messagelib_test.php
lib/tests/moodlelib_test.php
message/output/email/message_output_email.php
message/output/jabber/message_output_jabber.php