MDL-70486 output: Improve check for block region name string existence
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 19:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitf00ad20a6f75845b4e4182cf0f176a85d7c78d4f
treeb2caaac6c77a6d001866c48a7c6b80157109f49f
parentf34b44674f97262e60dce6b4f50a878336866bd2
MDL-70486 output: Improve check for block region name string existence

* The fact that non-existing strings are returned in certain format
  starting with the bracket, is kind of side debugging effect. The value
  is really undefined and should not be relied upon.
* The string could actually exist and be worded so that its first
  character is also the square bracket.
lib/outputlib.php
lib/tests/theme_config_test.php