Merge branch 'wip-MDL-34161-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 05:00:08 +0000 (18:00 +1300)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 06:53:33 +0000 (19:53 +1300)
commitf013112752a18252d9ba4b951688711154c5c048
tree5932a9221c0a37a91c21c431314462746902c4e4
parentadbe17ec68f807fffb9c6d287bb09fa5f24cc70b
parent05cd2ff627f43fde7dc987dfdbbceb828c34de9d
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-34161-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle