MDL-55083 admin: provide friendly error in case phpxml is missing
authortunele <antonello.moro1@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 10:43:20 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committertunele <antonello.moro1@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:35:15 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commitf029401b363bde798d27db1a5c59bd972f04ea56
tree1eb758cd697c36ecd1f618465c89d5dbee9bc9f0
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-55083 admin: provide friendly error in case phpxml is missing
admin/index.php