MDL-25937 Froms Library: Added server side validation for filepicker and filemanager
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 01:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 01:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commitf03a17bb09bed83a29cda253c2049c937852dd38
tree757ca4dbbdaf67609539cc13f36128acec83ceb7
parent9cfaebbd0e55f11d2b7c9d70c3d4a0e9954014d7
MDL-25937 Froms Library: Added server side validation for filepicker and filemanager
grade/import/xml/grade_import_form.php
lib/form/filemanager.php
lib/form/filepicker.php
lib/formslib.php