MDL-50744 enrol_meta: fix incorrect role assign
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 06:45:01 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:29:02 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitf06d8d94a1f20d4f79376b2dc9e4707835386d97
tree7dc81c864e224f8dd126983b1679c92c5cb3f182
parent40a154551fcdf0b9ea906f4d1313df29754f1fa1
MDL-50744 enrol_meta: fix incorrect role assign
enrol/meta/locallib.php