MDL-60057 mod_lesson: add calendar drag and drop callbacks
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 08:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commitf077e0af7e172656da03759dcc85c15f4aaf8d62
tree45b8e896dafa57fcc23258ba2648dcf9f675ef02
parent109aa076480fca62c81f3bf9849896031d4e5710
MDL-60057 mod_lesson: add calendar drag and drop callbacks

AMOS BEGIN
        CPY [openafterclose,mod_choice],[openafterclose,mod_lesson]
CPY [closebeforeopen,mod_choice],[closebeforeopen,mod_database]
CPY [openafterclose,mod_choice],[openafterclose,mod_database]
AMOS END
mod/lesson/lang/en/lesson.php
mod/lesson/lib.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php