MDL-41531 enrol_paypal: Fix enrol errors due to non-ASCII characters
authoreWallah <info@ewallah.net>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 02:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commitf07bbccb03a148503529a6e0181ebe904b5fd67c
tree7baa49a41d1a6bb2062bcf533584d359951ffd39
parente65dfd9f288725eaf07b8273db79a62aa8e12f3c
MDL-41531 enrol_paypal: Fix enrol errors due to non-ASCII characters
enrol/paypal/ipn.php